Task mapping only executed once

Sep 16, 2009 at 1:19 PM

It seems that after I execute a "Task Risk Impact Assessment" a list of Tasks is created. But when I update an assessment (or update the Task Mapping), the new tasks don't appear on the old assessments.

They do appear on new assessments. Is this the intended behaviour?

Thanks,

Erik

Coordinator
Sep 16, 2009 at 9:32 PM

Eric,

This is inteded behavior. The changes done thru "Scrore Range and Task Mapping" will not  affect old assessment (Applications) for which the risk assessment is already completed and tasks generated.

If a new assessment is completed after making the changes to mapping, then it take affect for the new assessment done for apps.

Note: Assessment for the application can be submitted only once.

Thanks